Curt Kirkwood - Stubbs BBQ - Austin, TX 5 May, 2001

Contributed by John Reynolds. 192kbps. One of Curt's first forays into the solo arena where he opened up for Sonic Youth.

01 - Lost

02 -This Day

03 -I Quit

04 -Plateau

05 - Spider and the Spaceship

06 - Slo-Race

07 -Tennessee Waltz -> Oh, Me

08 - We Are the World

09 - Backwater

10 - Strangely Familiar

11 - Move a Little Closer

12 - Lake of Fire

13 - Up on the Sun

Meat Puppets Home

These files are provided for download for the pleasure of listening
without commercial gain my myself or those who download them.

I would like to acknowledge and respect the copyrights of the performers,
writers and publishers of the music here, and acknowledge their right
to request withdrawl of this non-commercially available music.